2002-08-25 8:17 p.m.

Have You Seen This Teamster? Call 1-800...

My parents were in our neck of the woods, so TheBoy and I went out to dinner with them. On the way back, we got to talking about a website called Find A Grave. (Don't ask how we get started on this kind of thing.) Mom wondered if they had an entry for Jimmy Hoffa, so naturally I had to look it up when I got home.

The search page shows Jimmy Hoffa's birth and (presumed) death dates and a very brief discussion of his disappearance. The best part, though, is this:

Unknown*, Location of Body is Unknown
*Editor's note: Find A Grave is currently seeking additional burial information for this individual. Please email us with any updates you may have. Thank you!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com