2002-11-15 7:36 p.m.

Dirty Friday Five

The Dirty Friday Five (from Fergie via Rumblelizard):

  1. Fuckin A, it's Friday finally. Whatcha drinkin, cause we all know you are a slobbering lush.

    I had a Bloody Orange Cosmopolitan (hey, it was my warmup drink!) and a mojito at a place called the Palomino. With a name like that, I thought that it should either be a kitschy Southwestern tourist trap or about 15 blocks south, down in leather daddy territory, but sadly, it was just a yuppie bar. The drinks were mediocre. God help me if I ever drink in a bar with a "concept" again.

  2. Are ya gettin any this weekend? Who's the lucky bastard?

    TheBoy, but not tonight. Shame getting liquored up after a hard day at work is just putting me to sleep. (Also, the VH1 special on bad 70s music he's currently watching is totally creeping me out.)

  3. Tell Heather you fucking love her in a creative way. Watch your tongue and be nice, or I will hunt you down and cut it out of your filthy mouth.

    Who the fuck is Heather?

  4. Think these questions are fluff? Go fuck yourself. For the rest of you, what's the best fucking movie you've ever seen? [I mean, the best movie, not the best movie with fucking in it, unless you wanna share that too.]

    The Third Man. Orson Welles rules, and he has the best motherfucking movie entrance ever in this movie. Plus his character is incredibly cynical, and I loves me some cynical.

  5. So what the fuck are you doing this weekend?

    Cleaning the goddamn bathroom, most likely. It's overdue.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com